The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, October 1, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, October 1, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Mon, October 2, 2017 7PM - 8PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, October 3, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, October 4, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, October 5, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, October 8, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, October 8, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, October 10, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, October 11, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, October 12, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, October 15, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, October 15, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30aThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, October 15, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, October 17, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, October 18, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, October 19, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, October 22, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, October 22, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, October 24, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, October 25, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, October 26, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, October 29, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, October 29, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, October 31, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, November 1, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
2
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Thu, November 2, 2017 7PM - 8PM
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, November 2, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3
4