The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
8a Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, March 26, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, March 26, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
27
28
12p Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, March 28, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
29
7p Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, March 29, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
30
7p RVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, March 30, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
31
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, April 2, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, April 2, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Sun, April 2, 2017 7PM - 8PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, April 4, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, April 5, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, April 6, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, April 9, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, April 9, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, April 11, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, April 12, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, April 13, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, April 16, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, April 16, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30aThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, April 16, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, April 18, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, April 19, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, April 20, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, April 23, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, April 23, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, April 25, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, April 26, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, April 27, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, April 30, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, April 30, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
1
2
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, May 2, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Tue, May 2, 2017 7PM - 8PM
3
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, May 3, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
4
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, May 4, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
5
6