The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
8a Early Service
Early Service
Sun, November 25, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, November 25, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
26
27
12p Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, November 27, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
28
7p Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, November 28, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
29
7p RVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, November 29, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
30
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, December 2, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 2, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Sun, December 2, 2018 7PM - 8PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, December 4, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, December 5, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, December 6, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, December 9, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 9, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, December 11, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, December 12, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, December 13, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, December 16, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 16, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
10:30aThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, December 16, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, December 18, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, December 19, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, December 20, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, December 23, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 23, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, December 25, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, December 26, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, December 27, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 1, 2019 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
2
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Wed, January 2, 2019 7PM - 8PM
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, January 2, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
3
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, January 3, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
4
5