The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
8a Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, May 28, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, May 28, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
29
30
12p Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, May 30, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
31
7p Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, May 31, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, June 1, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Fri, June 2, 2017 7PM - 8PM
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, June 4, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, June 4, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, June 6, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, June 7, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, June 8, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, June 11, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, June 11, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, June 13, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, June 14, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, June 15, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, June 18, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, June 18, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30aThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, June 18, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, June 20, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, June 21, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, June 22, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, June 25, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, June 25, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, June 27, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, June 28, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, June 29, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
1