The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
8a Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, August 27, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, August 27, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
28
29
12p Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, August 29, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
30
7p Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, August 30, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
31
7p RVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, August 31, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Sat, September 2, 2017 7PM - 8PM
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, September 3, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 3, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 5, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, September 6, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, September 7, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, September 10, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 10, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 12, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, September 13, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, September 14, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, September 17, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 17, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30aThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, September 17, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 19, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, September 20, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, September 21, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, September 24, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 24, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 26, 2017 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, September 27, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, September 28, 2017 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637