The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1p Early Service
Early Service
Sun, March 31, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, March 31, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
0aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Tue, April 2, 2019 12AM - 1AM
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, April 2, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, April 4, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, April 5, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, April 7, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, April 7, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, April 9, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, April 11, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, April 12, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, April 14, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, April 14, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, April 16, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, April 18, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, April 19, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, April 21, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, April 21, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
3:30pThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, April 21, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, April 23, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, April 25, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, April 26, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, April 28, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, April 28, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, April 30, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1
2
0aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Thu, May 2, 2019 12AM - 1AM
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, May 2, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
3
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 3, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
4