The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
1p Early Service
Early Service
Sun, July 26, 2020 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, July 26, 2020 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
27
28
5p Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, July 28, 2020 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
29
30
0a Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, July 30, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
31
0a RVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, July 31, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
0aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Sun, August 2, 2020 12AM - 1AM
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, August 2, 2020 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, August 2, 2020 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, August 4, 2020 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, August 6, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, August 7, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, August 9, 2020 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, August 9, 2020 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, August 11, 2020 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, August 13, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, August 14, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, August 16, 2020 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, August 16, 2020 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
3:30pThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, August 16, 2020 3:30PM - 5PM
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, August 18, 2020 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, August 20, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, August 21, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, August 23, 2020 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, August 23, 2020 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, August 25, 2020 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, August 27, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, August 28, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, August 30, 2020 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, August 30, 2020 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 1, 2020 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
2
0aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Wed, September 2, 2020 12AM - 1AM
3
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, September 3, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
4
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, September 4, 2020 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5