The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

December 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
2p Early Service
Early Service
Sun, November 29, 2020 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, November 29, 2020 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
30
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, December 1, 2020 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Wed, December 2, 2020 1AM - 2AM
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, December 3, 2020 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, December 4, 2020 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, December 6, 2020 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 6, 2020 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, December 8, 2020 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, December 10, 2020 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, December 11, 2020 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, December 13, 2020 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 13, 2020 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, December 15, 2020 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, December 17, 2020 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, December 18, 2020 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, December 20, 2020 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 20, 2020 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
4:30pThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, December 20, 2020 4:30PM - 6PM
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, December 22, 2020 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, December 24, 2020 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, December 25, 2020 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, December 27, 2020 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 27, 2020 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, December 29, 2020 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, December 31, 2020 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, January 1, 2021 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2
1aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Sat, January 2, 2021 1AM - 2AM