February 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
2p Early Service
Early Service
Sun, January 30, 2022 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 30, 2022 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
31
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, February 1, 2022 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Wed, February 2, 2022 1AM - 2AM
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, February 3, 2022 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, February 4, 2022 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, February 6, 2022 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, February 6, 2022 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, February 8, 2022 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, February 10, 2022 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, February 11, 2022 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, February 13, 2022 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, February 13, 2022 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, February 15, 2022 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, February 17, 2022 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, February 18, 2022 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, February 20, 2022 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, February 20, 2022 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
4:30pThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, February 20, 2022 4:30PM - 6PM
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, February 22, 2022 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, February 24, 2022 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, February 25, 2022 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, February 27, 2022 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, February 27, 2022 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, March 1, 2022 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
2
1aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Wed, March 2, 2022 1AM - 2AM
3
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, March 3, 2022 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
4
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, March 4, 2022 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5