The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
8a Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, December 31, 2017 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 31, 2017 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 2, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Tue, January 2, 2018 7PM - 8PM
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, January 3, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, January 4, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, January 7, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 7, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 9, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, January 10, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, January 11, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, January 14, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 14, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 16, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, January 17, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, January 18, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, January 21, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 21, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30aThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, January 21, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 23, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, January 24, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, January 25, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Early Service - Canceled- Founder's Day!
Sun, January 28, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 28, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 30, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, January 31, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, February 1, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
2
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Fri, February 2, 2018 7PM - 8PM
3