The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
8a Early Service
Early Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
31
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 1, 2019 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Wed, January 2, 2019 7PM - 8PM
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, January 2, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, January 3, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, January 6, 2019 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 6, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 8, 2019 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, January 9, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, January 10, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, January 13, 2019 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 13, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 15, 2019 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, January 16, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, January 17, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, January 20, 2019 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 20, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
10:30aThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, January 20, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 22, 2019 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, January 23, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, January 24, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, January 27, 2019 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 27, 2019 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 29, 2019 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, January 30, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, January 31, 2019 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1
2
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Sat, February 2, 2019 7PM - 8PM