The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
2p Early Service
Early Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, December 30, 2018 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
31
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 1, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Thu, January 3, 2019 1AM - 2AM
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, January 3, 2019 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, January 4, 2019 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, January 6, 2019 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 6, 2019 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 8, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, January 10, 2019 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, January 11, 2019 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, January 13, 2019 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 13, 2019 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 15, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, January 17, 2019 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, January 18, 2019 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, January 20, 2019 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 20, 2019 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
4:30pThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, January 20, 2019 4:30PM - 6PM
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 22, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, January 24, 2019 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, January 25, 2019 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, January 27, 2019 2PM - 3PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
4:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, January 27, 2019 4:30PM - 6PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
6pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, January 29, 2019 6PM - 7PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, January 31, 2019 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
1
1aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, February 1, 2019 1AM - 2:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
2