The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1p Early Service
Early Service
Sun, June 30, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, June 30, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
0aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Tue, July 2, 2019 12AM - 1AM
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, July 2, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, July 4, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, July 5, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, July 7, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, July 7, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, July 9, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, July 11, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, July 12, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, July 14, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, July 14, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, July 16, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, July 18, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, July 19, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, July 21, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, July 21, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
3:30pThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, July 21, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, July 23, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, July 25, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, July 26, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, July 28, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, July 28, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, July 30, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, August 1, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
2
0aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Fri, August 2, 2019 12AM - 1AM
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, August 2, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
3