The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
1p Early Service
Early Service
Sun, April 28, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, April 28, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
29
30
5p Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, April 30, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Thu, May 2, 2019 12AM - 1AM
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, May 2, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 3, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, May 5, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, May 5, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, May 7, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, May 9, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 10, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, May 12, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, May 12, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, May 14, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, May 16, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 17, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, May 19, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, May 19, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
3:30pThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, May 19, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, May 21, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, May 23, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 24, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, May 26, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, May 26, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, May 28, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, May 30, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 31, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1