May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, May 1, 2022 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, May 1, 2022 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
0aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Mon, May 2, 2022 12AM - 1AM
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, May 3, 2022 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, May 5, 2022 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 6, 2022 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, May 8, 2022 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, May 8, 2022 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, May 10, 2022 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, May 12, 2022 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 13, 2022 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, May 15, 2022 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, May 15, 2022 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
3:30pThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, May 15, 2022 3:30PM - 5PM
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, May 17, 2022 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, May 19, 2022 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 20, 2022 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, May 22, 2022 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, May 22, 2022 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, May 24, 2022 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, May 26, 2022 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, May 27, 2022 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, May 29, 2022 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, May 29, 2022 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, May 31, 2022 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
1
2
0aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Thu, June 2, 2022 12AM - 1AM
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, June 2, 2022 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
3
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, June 3, 2022 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
4