The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
8a Early Service
Early Service
Sun, August 26, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a 10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, August 26, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
27
28
12p Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, August 28, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
29
7p Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, August 29, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
30
7p RVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, August 30, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
31
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, September 2, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 2, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Sun, September 2, 2018 7PM - 8PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 4, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, September 5, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, September 6, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
10aWomens' Dept. Prayer Breakfast
Womens' Dept. Prayer Breakfast
Sat, September 8, 2018 10AM - 11AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, September 9, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 9, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 11, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, September 12, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, September 13, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
11aState Fellowship
State Fellowship
Sat, September 15, 2018 11AM - 12:30PM
Location: TBD
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, September 16, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 16, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
10:30aThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, September 16, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 18, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, September 19, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, September 20, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, September 23, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 23, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 25, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, September 26, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, September 27, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
8aEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, September 30, 2018 8AM - 9AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
10:30a10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 30, 2018 10:30AM - 12PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1
2
12pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, October 2, 2018 12PM - 1PM
Location: The KLEO Center
7pMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Tue, October 2, 2018 7PM - 8PM
3
7pWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wed, October 3, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
4
7pRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Thu, October 4, 2018 7PM - 8:30PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5
6