The Life Center C.O.G.I.C.

 

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, September 1, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 1, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
0aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Mon, September 2, 2019 12AM - 1AM
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 3, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, September 5, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, September 6, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, September 8, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 8, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 10, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, September 12, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, September 13, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, September 15, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 15, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
3:30pThe Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
The Experience/Youth Sunday with Pastor Torrey
Sun, September 15, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 17, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, September 19, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, September 20, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, September 22, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 22, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, September 24, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, September 26, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, September 27, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1pEarly Service
Early Service
Sun, September 29, 2019 1PM - 2PM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 60637
3:30p10:30 am Service
10:30 am Service
Sun, September 29, 2019 3:30PM - 5PM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
1
5pNoon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Noon-time Prayer and Bible Study
Tue, October 1, 2019 5PM - 6PM
Location: The KLEO Center
2
0aMen's Meeting
Men's Meeting
Wed, October 2, 2019 12AM - 1AM
3
0aWonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Wonderlife - Midweek Recharge Service
Thu, October 3, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 South Indiana Avenue Chicago, Il 6067
4
0aRVOL Choir Rehearsal
RVOL Choir Rehearsal
Fri, October 4, 2019 12AM - 1:30AM
Location: 5500 S. Indiana Ave. Chicago, Il 60637
5